Medlemmar

Klicka på fotografens namn för en kort presentation och för några exempelbilder.

Styrelsen
Ordförande, Thorsten Klint
(0730-490402)
thorsten@klintphoto.com

Sekreterare, Marie Kantermo
marie.kantermo@telia.com

Ledamot, Nils Elgqvist
nils@elgqvistfoto.se

Ledamot, Camilla Noresson
c.noresson@hotmail.com

Kassör, Johnny Palmér
johnny.palmer@telia.com

Suppleant, Jaana Peterson
info@jaanapeterson.se

Suppleant, Karlo Pesjak
karlo.pesjak@telia.com

Webbansvarig, Magnus Persson
magnus@vastkustenfoto.se

Rolf Carlberg, Hässleholm e-post
Tobias Dahlin, Nol e-post hemsida
Eva Danelius, Genarp e-post
Bente Egerdahl, Halmstad e-post hemsida
Nils Elgqvist, Nybro e-post hemsida
Kristian Gärdsborn, Vittskövle e-post hemsida
Stefan Hage, Varberg e-post hemsida
Felix Heintzenberg, Lund e-post hemsida
Sara Holmgren, Södra Sandby e-post hemsida
Marie Kantermo, Älmhult e-post blogg
Ola Karlsson, Lund e-post hemsida
Henrik Karlsson  e-post  hemsida
Thorsten Klint, Älmhult e-post hemsida blogg
Anna Kristiansson, Torslanda e-post hemsida blogg
Lars Kristiansson e-post hemsida blogg
Stefan Larsson, Beijing e-post
Jukka Lausmaa, Göteborg e-post blogg
Erland Leide, Helsingborg e-post hemsida
Håkan Liljenberg, Kristianstad e-post hemsida
Elisabeth Liljenberg,
Kristianstad e-post hemsida
Stefan Lindblad, Hässleholm
e-post
Ulf Malm, Lund e-post
Josefin Nilsson, Flyinge e-post hemsida
Peter Nilsson,
Malmö e-post  hemsida
Camilla Noresson
, Malmö e-post hemsida
Stefan J Nilsson, Halmstad e-post  hemsida
Johnny Palmér, Hässleholm e-post
Magnus Persson, Halmstad e-post hemsida
Michael Persson, Höganäs e-post  hemsida
Annette Seldén, Vallda e-post hemsida blogg

Hedersmedlemmar
Gösta Nordström, Helsingborg